Guest accounts and Facebook accounts are different, so they aren't sync. If you don't want to start all over again when using Facebook, you may continue to play from your Facebook account by logging back into it.
If you were using a guest account, you can logout of Facebook to continue playing with your progress.
Please be reminded that guest accounts are only saved to your device. If you change devices or reformat your device, you'll lose your guest account. We suggest you to use your Facebook account.